Contact Us

Corporate Benefit Marketing
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356
Corporate Benefit Marketing
27441 Tourney Road, Ste 200
Valencia, CA 91355
Corporate Benefit Marketing
2777 Vista Umbrosa
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Tel: (818) 380-2500
Fax: (818) 380-2525

David W. Style, CHRS


President
License # 0795042
dstyle@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2501
Fax: (818) 380-2525

Paul S. Vincent, CHRS


Chief Executive Officer
License # 0626611
pvincent@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2502
Fax: (818) 380-2525

Raquel "Gigi" Arca


Executive Vice President
License # 0A64450
garca@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2503
Fax: (818) 380-2525

John O'Connell


Senior Vice President
License # 0386548
joconnell@2cbm.com
27441 Tourney Rd, Ste 200
Valencia, CA 91355

Telephone: (661) 964-1450
Direct: (661) 964-1451
Fax: (661) 284-5919

Coralee "Cookie" Talmage


Senior Vice President
License # 0644717
ctalmage@2cbm.com
2777 Vista Umbrosa
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Telephone: (949) 698-2027
Direct: (818) 380-2534
Fax: (818) 380-2525

Mary Baldwin


Marketing Specialist
License # 0C98359
mbaldwin@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2539
Fax: (818) 380-2525

Salwa Nasrawi


Administrative Assistant
snasrawi@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2508
Fax: (818) 380-2525

Christina Taylor


Account Manager
License # 0879036
ctaylor@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2513
Fax- (818) 380-2525

Adam Style


Account Executive
License # 0I89691
astyle@2cbm.com
18801 Ventura Blvd, Ste 201
Tarzana, CA 91356

Telephone: (818) 380-2500
Direct: (818) 380-2507
Fax: (818) 380-2525